rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::muthafuckin' weather::(rambling)

I hate how the weather can alter your moods. It sucks. I was perfectly fine until 5th hour...when I noticed it was getting muggy, rainy and dark. That's when my eye lids started to drop.

Bleh. Did you know that there putting zebra embryo's in horses so that horses can give birth to zebras because their endangered. Interesting huh? I thought so. I'm sure millions of environmentalists will be pissed saying we're "playing god". Heaven forbid we do something right once in a while.

The email that I received from Dianne today leads me to believe that her brother didn't get custody of her...which would completely suck because her moms psychotic.

I'm probably gonna have a hard time updating daily because I use most of my internet time doing reviews for Diary Reviews. So if I don't update for a couple of days, don't worry...I'm still alive and I will be back :).

Cleaning out my photo folder...(photos my mother took)

In some sad sick way I'm actually looking forward to winter this year.

3:51 p.m. - 2002-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar