rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::buttload::

Went over to AngelShadow's today after school, the nutball. We hung out... and did stuff *wink*. lol. j/k. I finally got around to downloading that animation shop thingy onto his computer, he let me borrow his #10 book from the series Sweep and a book that has Edgar Allan Poe short stories in it (woohoo). His younger brother and me ganged up on him and teased him. I finally met his mother. She wasn't at all how I pictured her. :) His sister wasn't so frightening, like the first time I met her, and we actually got along. Yah, so maybe every once in a while AngelShadow's psychotic family can act normal. LOL. (He's gonna kill me for that.)

I have some math homework over the weekend...and we all know how much I love that. Well, mother just yelled at me for being online so long. My defense is I had to do a review. Like that helped me any. Hopefully I can write a more meaningful entry sooner or later. Tata for now.

9:58 p.m. - 2002-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar