rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::this is when the shit hits the fan::

At this point in the year of school, I'm already ready to give up. I don't want to do any work damnit! lol. Screw homework, good grades and a good gpa. FUCK IT ALL! I'm quitting. It's time to start slacking. (Just imagine what I'll be like in the middle of the year considering this is only the 5th week of school.)

Bleh, I feel like shit. I have a test tomorrow in Gov't. Gawd save me. Let's see...I have a buttload(stole Nik's word, hehe) of homework...I have Gov't homework, science homework(teacher pissed me off today), and English homework. What a fucking lovely night it's going to be.

Don't think I'll be going to homecoming this year :(. Oh well. Shit happens.

Hmmm, how long have I had this template? A couple of weeks...and I already want a change. Hmmm...

p.s. joined the pippin and whoseline diaryrings. :)

4:51 p.m. - 2002-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar