rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::squirm::

I've been listening to same song all day. "Save me" by Hanson. If you don't have it, download it. I don't give a shit that you don't like Hanson. Download the song now bitch! :)

I'm kind of tired...and no one is online...so I'm pondering the reason of why I am still on. Hmmm. Damn, I can't find my lifehouse cd. I should watch a movie. Hmmm, American Beauty again? Nah. I have a million books I still have to get through...maybe that would be more enjoyable, and it would help me sleep.

I feel spacey and helpless today...to be quite honest. And I can't figure out why, and it's bugging the hell out of me. I'm slowly drifting away from reality. Been day-dreaming all day. It's the only thing I thought of to do. Oooo, Poltergeist is on. Fun. Toodles.

11:23 p.m. - 2002-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar