rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Too busy to update, sorry::

Show of the Moment: Judging Amy

Sorry I haven't updated in a while. Been busy busy busy. Hmmm...where did I leave off, I wonder. Well, Mat came over on Friday. I met him and Lisa at the mall so we could do some shopping. I took him home about an hour ago. On Sunday I had a work Christmas Party to go to. We met at the restaurant Ruby Tuesdays and exchanged gifts. I got some really spiffy things. Sue (my boss, who picked me for the secret santa) got me lots to Amy Brown faery stuff. She got me a faery photo album, faery diary, faery, notebook and faery paper. It made me very happy.

As did Mat being here. We had a pretty good time. Watched movies, listened to music, played games, went to the library and just were our goofy selves. He was here when I had a small emotional explosion (not big enough to be a breakdown) on Sunday night. I was glad for that, that someone was here to talk to me and hold me and to just be here. I'm doing okay as of right now. Just have a lot on my mind is all.

On Monday Mutti, Mat and myself met Lisa at Delta so I could pick up my books for school. Oh, that was fun. lol.

Tomorrow I work 8:45 to 3:45. UGH! Thursday (shipment day, somebody shoot me) I work 3:30 to 10:30. Friday I work 8:45 to 2:45, then have Saturday off and then I work an eight hour shift, 2:30 to 10:30 on Sunday. Double UGH.

No more talking about work right now, it's getting me depressed. lol. Today when Mat and I went to the I got the last book in the Fearless series. I'm excited and sad to read it. Sigh. But apparently she's going to come out with a new series soon with the main character when she's older. I'm excited for that. Woohoo! I love the Fearless series. I really do! :-)

Okay and now I'm off to finish watching Judging Amy and then write and read a little and then go to bed so I can get up EARLY for work. Nite.

10:32 p.m. - 12.14.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar