rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Loneliness, the human condition::

Very rarely do I ever get seriously lonely. I'm not lying. I'm pretty damn okay with having wonderful friends, I don't really feel the need to date or to be with someone else. But every once in a while I get struck with loneliness. It will go away before I know it but I still hate it anyway. I think it's just because lately it seems like everything has been flying at my face. I'm stressed about work and school and my issues and family issues. I'm such a worry wart. I would love to lay next to someone and just get lost in their eyes and forget everything even for a moment. And I'd really like to kiss someone right about now.

But in the next couple of days the feeling will go away and I'll be fine again. It happens.

On another note (not a good one), my left knee hurts like a bitch. And I don't know why. I would really like to know why so maybe I could get it to stop hurting. It's not even my bad knee. Well, both my knees are bad in the fact that they both pop out of place occasionally (me saying it like that makes it sound casual, like I like to fall to the floor and scream bloody murder because it feels like someone jammed a knife under my knee cap), but my right knee is my worse knee. That's the knee that popped out of place and then I fell and slammed it on the kitchen floor. Not fun. So, why my left knee hurts so bad all the fucking time, I do not know. Everyone keeps telling me it's because I've been standing/walking for hours on end because of my job and I'm not used to it. But, wouldn't both my knees be hurting? It seems to hurt the most when I don't move it for a period of time and then stand up. Like this morning when I tried to get up, it hurt so bad when I stood on it that I collapsed on the floor (not fun considering I didn't have enough time to throw my hand down on the floor to catch my fall and I hit my head on my night stand).

Boy, I sure did start this day off on a good note. And I have to work seven hours tonight. Ugh. Someone shoot me.

9:55 a.m. - 12.16.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar