rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Entry #400::

"Like crack cocaine sprinkled with anchovies, Animal Crossing is an unusual, but wholly addictive experience." - By Mike Leonard

Hmmm, sounds like my kind of game. The guy actually didn't like it, but it sounds kind of interesting to me. This guy liked it though.

Ok, ok, sorry for boring you with my gamecube induced life. It's my brothers fault. Anywho, yesterday I went out and rented three movies. Queen of the Damned, Final Destination and Boys Don't Cry...but girls sure do cause I cried for hours after watching that movie. Holy hell is that a damn good movie...very disturbing however...I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to recover after seeing what happened...and then at the end credits they said it was a true story and I thought I was going to be sick to my stomach. Great movie, however I would read a review, or what it is about before watching it...sensitive subject matter, but a fine damn movie. Queen of the Damned however, was so bad I couldn't stop laughing. I thought maybe it would be slightly good...nope...it was terrible...the plot sucked beyond belief and so did the special effects. I'm not even half way through the book and I can tell you that the book is ten times better. Final Destination was just as scary as I thought it was going to be. Very freakish...I was on the edge of my seat. Mother bought Signs...but I believe my review of that movie can be found in my early entries since I saw it in the theater first.

Well ladies and gents...this is my 400th entry. Aren't you proud? I am, in a odd(Amish, right Mat?, it's a long story) way. Yeap. Well I must be going because mother, mike and me are going to watch Final Destination, since they haven't seen it...and I love watching family members get the shit scared out of them. It's more fun to watch other people to get the shit scared out of them...because you get to sit back and make fun of them for it. :) Nighty night.

7:14 p.m. - 2003-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar