rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::what? this isn't good enough for you?::

My toe socks are really slippery, so if I make a mad dash on the carpet in front of the kitchen floor, I can slide all the way across the kitchen floor without stopping. It rocks. lol. Although I did find this out the hard way, as I nearly slipped while trying to make it to my breakfast(pizza). Yeap. It was entertaining. I'm still jammin' to Fiona Apple. :)

Gur. I'm out of things to talk about. Maybe I'll have more to talk about later in the day. Ta ta for now.

11:45 a.m. - 2003-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar