rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::do you believe in the fae?::

Tired. But what do you expect when you stay up until four in the morning? I wish it was summer. Bleh. I have nothing interesting to talk about, considering I haven't done anything this weekend at all. Nothing worth talking about anyways.

"I want to torture the people who don't understand the world of faeries. You'll get some reporter from vogue who doesn't know what she's talking about, who paints me as some insipid tinker bell character. I'm not some shivering waif in the forest. Sometimes I want to grab those bitches by the hair and take them to the world of faerie and say, 'would you like to repeat that?' I think that people who can't believe in faeries aren't worth knowing." - Tori Amos

I now have fallen head over heels for Tori Amos. lol.

11:31 a.m. - 2002-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar