rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::long night::

Song of the Moment: "More Than Anything" ~ Hanson.

*sigh* Gur my brothers and my brothers friends sure know how to piss me the fuck off. bastards.

It's been an interesting day. Ah hell, it's been interesting since yesterday afternoon.

lol. Isn't Analyze This the cutest goddamn movie ever? hehe

Ok. Anyways, Mat's and my review site is getting more traffic lately. It's kind of nice. I reviewed one diary a little while ago and plan on doing the other either later tonight or tomorrow morning.

Rode my bike today. It was slightly weird though. I've been leaving every other day for a bike ride at seven. The first night I returned home at eight. The next ride I left at seven, did the same route and ended up home around seven forty-five. Tonight I left at seven and I felt like I was going slower than usual and I stopped more to change cds in my walkman. I ended up home at seven thirty. I thought that was strange. Nevertheless, I for the most part, enjoyed my bike ride. It was slightly chilly and windy today, but the clouds looked like cotton candy...it was so purty.

Last night I got around six ideas for templates...and I have a funny feeling I'm not going to follow through on finishing any of them. lol. That's just me.

10:54 p.m. - 2003-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar