rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::A Knot in my Chest::

You ever get that feeling that something that someone said about you, whether you believed it or not at first, you think they may have been right all along. Like you reach this point where it clicks and you realize that you so badly wanted what they said not to be true, but deep down, you knew they were right.

It was a dream I had. It wasn't even another person. It was me, my subconscious, in the form of another person. I wish it was wrong.

11:47 p.m. - 10.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar