rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::The Avenue part 1::

Music of the Moment: Pirates of the Caribbean soundtrack.

So work today was...interesting. Can't say I'm thrilled, but I'm not miserable either so...yeah. Anyhoo. So I went to the library after work and tried to save the images I wanted to use for the new template...but I couldn't, because the library sucks. But thankfully, the lovely Beth is willing to help me. So, yay! Hopefully I'll be able to do this template after all.

Tomorrow I hope to sit on my ass all day and watch some LEXX and maybe work on my story. lol. My feet hurt SOOOO bad it's not even funny. I feel like I walked the entire Detroit Zoo. Owwie. My feet hurt, my legs and my back. I need to soak. lol.

7:24 p.m. - 11.18.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar