rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Major GURNESS::

Music of the Moment: Lord of the Rings soundtracks.

UGH! I'm getting so frustrated trying to find a graphic for this template idea I have. Not to mention that I'm all pissed off at the computer because we've had to restore it so many damn times I've lost a lot of my brushes. Gurness. Plus all the images that load from the internet look like shit. I've had this problem before. GUR!

So yeah. No fun. Right now I'm browsing stock photos looking for anything remotely close to the image I have in my head. This isn't looking very promising.

Tomorrow I have my first day of work. Oh, I forgot to mention that? Yeah, I got a job. I now work at The Avenue in the mall, where Lisa works. I have to go in at 10:30 tomorrow.

I've been slacking majorly when it comes to working on my story for NaNoWriMo. Sigh. I'll get it done eventually.

ACK! I'm going to need a favor from someone. I'm going to have to send the urls of these graphics to someone, have them save them to their computer and then send them to me. That way maybe they won't look so terrible. Sigh.

10:37 p.m. - 11.17.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar