rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I am Sam::

Music of the Moment: Hanson Xmas Music. Yes, it's started. I listened to it all day.

I'm watching I am Sam. I'm 30 mins in and I'm bawling like a baby. I haven't cried this hard since Simon Birch. Well, I cried pretty damn hard at the ending of the last Lord of the Rings. Yes, I know, I'm obsessed. I love those movies. Okay, I'm done now.

Thanks to the wonderful Beth I have all the images I need to get started on my template making. Woohoo!

God, this movie is getting to me. I got online as a distraction, hopefully to get me to stop crying... but it's failing. Sigh.

9:39 p.m. - 11.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar