rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Survey::

Got this from Sammi's diary and I didn't lie about a thing because I shouldn't have to damnit! LOL. The X's mean that applies to me.

(X) been drunk
(_) kissed a member of the opposite sex
(X) kissed a member of the same sex
(_) crashed a friend's car
(_) been to Japan
(_) ridden in a taxi
(X) been in love
(_) been dumped
(_) shoplifted
(_) been fired
(X) been in a fist fight
(X) snuck out of my parent's house
(X) ever had a crush on someone of the same sex
(X) ever dated someone of the same sex
(X) had feelings for someone who didnt have them back
(_) been arrested
(_) made out with a stranger
(_) stole something from my job
(_) celebrated new years in time square
(_) gone on a blind date
(X) lied to a friend
(X) had a crush on a teacher
(_) celebrated mardi-gras in new orleans
(_) been to Europe
(_) skipped school
(_) slept with a co-worker
(X) cut myself on purpose
(_) been married
(_) gotten divorced
(_) had children
(X) seen someone die
(_) been to Africa
(_) had a crush on one of my livejournal friends
(X) Slapped someone I loved
(_) Driven over 400 miles to attend a show/festival/fetish ball
(_) Been to Canada...
(_) Been to Mexico
(_) Been on a plane
(X) Seen the Rocky Horror Picture Show
(_) Thrown up in a bar
(_) Purposely set a part of myself on fire
(X) Eaten Sushi....
(_) Been snowboarding
(_) Met someone in person from the internet...
(_) Been moshing at a concerts
(_) had real feelings for someone you knew only online
(X) been in an abusive relationship
(_) been pregnant or got someone pregnant
(_) lost a child
(X) gone to college
(_) graduated college ...
(_) had sexual intercourse
(X) tried killing yourself
(X) taken painkillers
(X) intentionally burned oneself
(X) love someone or miss someone right now

(_) I went to a prom
(_) I've bungee jumped
(_) I have been to a pop concert
(_) I have dated someone for a year or more
(_) I sold naked pictures of myself
(X) I have been in a car accident
(X) I have slept in the nude
(X) I've eaten cheesecake
(_) I've had jury duty
(X) I've hated someone without knowing them ...
(_) I have been to Maine
(_) I've shot a real gun
(_) I've had sex with someone within a week of meeting them
(_) I've madeout with someome within 5 days of meeting them
(_) I've done ecstacy
(_) I've gotten my ass kicked
(X) I�ve been caught smoking
(_) I've milked a cow
(_) I've got in a verbal fight with a teacher
(_) I've cheated on someone

(_) lied one time in this survey ...
(_) Threw a party at a friends house when they were gone
(_) Done sumthing w/ a friends bf/gf
(_) Done sumthing wit a bf/gf's sibling
(_) Commited a major crime
(_) Dated sumone older than you are
(_) Gotten in trouble w/ the cops
(X) Ever ran away

(_) Ever givin somone a hicky
(_) Ever gotten a hicky
(X) Ever got super drunk
(X) Went skinny dipping
(X) Lied about where ur going
(X) Ever lied about your age
(_) Ever been pantsed
(X) Flashed/Mooned sumone
(_) Had mono
(_) Beer bonged
(_) Got into a physical fight w/ a parent

11:12 p.m. - 12.02.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar