rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::B double E double R U N::

Gur. I'm slightly frustrated. I had all these great ideas for templates...and I can't find the goddamned picture I want. Fuckin' A. I might end up having to take the pictures myself...which I really don't want to do. Because, well, that's just harder than what I originally planned. Bummer. Double bummer.

I can't get this song out of my head: B double E double R U N, Beer run. B double E double R U N, beeerr rrrruuunn. All we need is a ten and fiver, a car and a key and a sober driver. B double E double R U N, beer run.

10:49 p.m. - 2003-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar