rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::bad mood swings::

I don't even know why I bother worrying. I'm always wrong anyways, I don't know why I bother to even think I could remotely be right. This past weekend and this week has just been a roller coaster ride and I'm blaming all my outbursts and mood swings on that. Things have just gotten entirely too weird and my body just cannot handle it. I need a nice weekend. Something good needs to happen. Meg mentioned getting together for a movie and bonfire. Oh how nice that would be! :-)

Right now I'm dead tired and headachy. Elch. I need a nap.

5:31 p.m. - 2003-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar