rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I like it when she comes down the stairs all crazy like and spits out blood(Mat's comment about The Exorcist)::

Song of the Moment: "One Headlight" by the Wallflowers.

Went to the library today after school, my sanctuary. Went book hunting for Trainspotting since Lisa brought it back a couple of days ago. It's checked out. Go figure. Crack whores are sneaky. (Quote from Will & Grace.) So I put it on hold, along with Valencia by Michelle Tea. But I managed to check out seven books anyways. :-) Nymph, Prozac Highway, Deliver Us From Evie, Annie On My Mind, Dare, Truth or Promise, Sloppy Firsts and Searching For Grace. Most of these books were the recommended ones when I searched for certain books on Amazon.com. Fun fun.

I should be doing homework right now. Hmmm...nah. Today was a tiring roller-coaster ride. Good, bad, good, bad, good. Elch. I'm spent. It's nice outside again.

Our anti-proming thingamabob was fun Saturday night. Yesterday Lisa called me and pretty much said what I was thinking. It was too nice of a day to spend inside. So she picked me up and we ended up in a field out in the middle of no where. Or at least it felt like that. We literally frolicked. It was funny.

I need to lay down. Stick a fork in me, I'm done.

4:52 p.m. - 2003-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar