rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::nap time with Tina::

The weather is gorgeous today. It's just right. Not too warm, not too cold, with a nice cool breeze. My mother finished planting her flowers and hanging up the flower baskets in front of the windows. Now every time a breeze comes through the window I smell a different flower. I want to curl up into a little ball by the front door soaking up the smell of flowers in my skin and listen to the kids next door running around their yard. Ahhhh...bliss.

4:09 p.m. - 2003-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar