rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::yeah, like yer face!::

Song of the Moment: "Jeremiah Was A Bullfrog"

*dances around*

I had an epiphany today. I wrote a private entry on it. :-P

It's all good. At first today I was bummed about some things but then I said fuck it. There's nothing I can do about it. It's over. Forget about it. I choose not to dwell. Since that's what I used to do. When bad shit would happen I would just dwell and become depressed. Well, I'm through with doing that. It's not healthy. I dealt with it, vented and now it's over. I feel no need to clarify myself because it's over.

*dances around more*

7:57 p.m. - 2003-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar