rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Things to do when bored, I swear::

I love this game! If you hit it over 200 miles per hour is plays the "Good Times" song. There's a way to cheat though. Just drag the hand as far as you can to the right, then move your cursor to the bottom of your monitor all the way to the monkey and then let go. Every once in a while the game will glitch and won't let you move that far to the right side, then just do it normally and try the cheating way next time. lol. I'm so bored! I love most of the games here and here. My two favourite games, the ones I always get addicted to is the Spear Toss and the Tire Toss under the action heading. This site has always been one of my favourites. My favs are perpetual bubblewrap, and the curious thingy.

10:02 p.m. - 06.28.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar