rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::bored out of my friggin' skull::

I'm so goddamn bored. Elch. I hate it when I have nothing to do. Part of me is tired but part of me could stay up all night. I downloaded Trillian for lack of anything better to do. I saw the link on Frozen-Vodka's diary and so she gave me incentive to finally download it. I've wanted it for some time now so I didn't have all these messengers all over my computer but I never got around to downloading it. So now I have it on the computer in the hallway and I totally plan on downloading it onto my computer tomorrow night.

*sigh* I guess I could put up The Sacred prompts. At least that's something to do.

11:34 p.m. - 06.30.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar