rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::why these habits::

Song of the Moment: "Out of Habit" ~ Ani Difranco

I feel so incredibly alone lately. Maybe it's because almost everyone I know has someone by their side. Someone to fill that void so deep within them. I want to close my void off. Fill the hole with cement. I always thought I would be stonger than this. It wouldn't matter that I didn't have someone. I would survive without them. I'm strong enough for the both of us. I can make it on my own.

Who was I trying to fool?

Why is it that some people wouldn't know a good thing if it bit them on the ass? And why is that when a good thing happens to some people, they never see it like that? They always twist it into something bad. Like they feel guilty for having a good thing. They never just enjoy it for what it is.

8:42 a.m. - 2003-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar