rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::bowling for hell::

Elch. Stomach ache. No fun. Leaving tonight to go see a movie for a friends birthday. Should be nice to get out of the house for a couple of hours. Then Jess is supposed to call me sometime this weekend, so maybe I'll be able to get out twice in one weekend. Father wants to take us "kids" bowling on sunday. Must be his way of making up for the past couple years. I don't think I'm going. I'll probably do homework if I don't go. Fun.

It's been a shitty week. I think of weekends as pit-stops now. Just a pit-stop until the next shitty week. They seem to be getting worse. I don't feel like talking. I'm going to go and work on a prose piece I had an idea for. Ta ta for now.

p.s. As you can see I changed the template because the old one was giving people headaches. Also, if anyone wants/needs a deadjournal code, I have one if anyone wants it. Just email me at: [email protected]

3:47 p.m. - 2003-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar