rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::sleepy teeny::

Song of the Moment: "Going Under" by Evanescence.

Went and saw Cradle to the Grave for Christin's birthday. It was better than I thought it was going to be. It had it's cheeseball moments, but overall it was okay. Came home to find the Evanescence cd on my bed. Mother bought it for me. I thought that was nice. Tomorrow her and me are going a couple of places to get re-decorating ideas for my room and such. Should be nice to get out of the house for a while. I should be expecting a call from Jess sometime this weekend too. She called today, she was pretty upset about something a friend had done to her. It was interesting, and I hope she gets it all straightened out.

I have so much homework this weekend, but I doubt I'll touch any of it. Let's see, three science worksheets, econ review guide (over three chapters), two econ worksheets, and I should get started on the econ project. I also have a current lang. and lit. packet I should work on. Elch. Realizing all the things I have to do has made me extremely sleepy.

11:18 p.m. - 2003-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar