rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::food food food::

Listening to: "Dried up, Tied and Dead to the World" by Marilyn Manson.
Mood: Pissy.

I hate school. I just found out today that next year for a semester I have to take a 7th hour or co-op. Somehow I'm missing five credits. Where the fuck did they go? Who knows. My counselor explained it twice but hell if I know.

Just got done shopping. Bought some cute Valentines gifts for all the lovely people in my life. :) Had a salad for dinner and a left over taco. Yums, kinda. Didn't really feel like eating at all, but you know. Hmph, the friday five people.

1. What did you have for breakfast this morning? If you didn't have breakfast, why not? Nothing, I can't eat in the morning without getting sick...and usually I try to avoid that.

2. What's your favorite cereal?Hmmm, fruity pebbles.

3. How often do you eat out? Do you want that to change?A couple times a year. Yes, because I love fast food and such.

4. What do you plan on having for dinner tonight? Got a recipe for that?I had salad and a taco. It's sorta self-explanatory.

5. What's your favorite restaurant? Why? Big Boy. Because that restaurant just rocks and has wonderful food.

7:24 p.m. - 2003-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar