rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::hardee har har::

Song of the Moment: "Seven Nation Army" ~ The White Stripes.

A funny moment (cause I'm bored): I would have to pick when my dad picked my brother, Dianne, Mat and I up from the homecoming dance. Dianne, Mat and I crammed ourselves in the back seat. Mat said something about being a pussy and Dianne said, "Well, you are what you eat." I started laughing so hard I couldn't breathe and didn't think I would ever stop. My dad and brother were trying extremely hard to contain their laughter. If you know Mat, you'll know why that was so funny but so wrong. Well then my dad said something like, "Are you guys drunk?" Which made me laugh ten times harder. So yeah. There's a funny moment from the Tina.

1:53 p.m. - 2003-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar