rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::elch, I need a cigarette::

Song of the Moment: "Battleflag" by Lofidelity Allstars.
Song on the Download: "When I'm Gone" by 3 Doors Down.

It's great missing school. The part that sucks ass is when you get all the homework you missed. No fun at all. Gur. I have science, algebra, econ and current lang. and lit. Elch.

I'm still pretty sick but mother thinks I'm healthy enough to be going to school. I beg to differ. Owwie, headache. Not cool.

(read last entry if none of this is ringing a bell)
"Well if you really wanted me to, I could start smoking again. Trust me, I have no problem starting again." *sarcastic smile*

"Nah, that's okay mom. I'll just start smoking."

*Mothers hand meets the back of my head* Owwie.

Well I was planning on cleaning and re-arranging my room...but it seems I'll be too busy doing homework to even bother with that. It sucks. I really want to re-arrange my room. It's been the same for three years, it needs to change.

4:24 p.m. - 2003-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar