rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::thrilled I tell you::

Note: This is the second entry of the day.

Jessi just called and now I have to go in at 2:30. So, now I have an eight hour shift. God help me. lol.

Oh, I'm thrilled. Ugh. I have six hour shift tomorrow, which hopefully won't be too bad. And then another eight hour shift on Sunday. I can't wait for the holidays to be over. I'm not even looking forward to Christmas anymore.

1:29 p.m. - 12.16.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar