rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Meeting Lisa's demands is hard to do::

Lisa has demanded an update from me and since she's the only one that reads this, I guess I'll have to satisfy her. *wink*

I really don't have much to talk about. My template series isn't getting any closer to being done. I'm having problems with them, translation= they are pissing me off.

I bought earrings today. They are so cute. I love them. I'm turning into such a girly girl, it's scary. They're both dangly earrings. One has little dice and the other is hoops and dangly pink stars. I'm such a dork.

Tomorrow I work an eight hour shift that I am not looking forward to one bit. Ugh. No fun.

Tonight I plan on getting some much needed writing and reading done. Seriously, I'm not kidding. I will do what I plan to do for once (yeah right). But now I am off, to do what needs to be done. (Anyone know what that is, because I don't have a clue?)

And I apologize for the crappy entry but Lisa DEMANDED it and I was afraid if I didn't write it she would eat me. That didn't come out right. Sigh.

9:52 p.m. - 12.18.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar