rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Heavy Sigh::

So, it's 3 degrees outside. Anyone want to build a snow man? Or go ice fishing? Ice fishing would be ideal if you want to freeze to death. And there really isn't enough snow on the ground to build a snow man.

I hate the weather. This morning Mutti and Vati had to bring the rabbits inside and put them in the basement so they wouldn't freeze to death. They wouldn't even come out of their little huts. Poor bunnies.

I really don't want to go to work today. Sigh. I close tonight, which won't be fun with it being so cold out. I have to follow Pat to the bank after work. She will beat me there by 30 minutes because it's going to take for-ev-er for my car to warm up. Heavy sigh.

10:09 a.m. - 12.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Heavy Sigh::

So, it's 3 degrees outside. Anyone want to build a snow man? Or go ice fishing? Ice fishing would be ideal if you want to freeze to death. And there really isn't enough snow on the ground to build a snow man.


I hate the weather. This morning Mutti and Vati had to bring the rabbits inside and put them in the basement so they wouldn't freeze to death. They wouldn't even come out of their little huts. Poor bunnies.


I really don't want to go to work today. Sigh. I close tonight, which won't be fun with it being so cold out. I have to follow Pat to the bank after work. She will beat me there by 30 minutes because it's going to take for-ev-er for my car to warm up. Heavy sigh.

10:09 a.m. - 12.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar