rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Might Just Let It Go::

There's a song on a cd that Dianne burned for me that I love to death. I listen to it over and over again (I think I drove Mat nuts with this song), but I had no idea who it was by. It's been bugging me for a couple months now, so I listened to the song, wrote down a couple lines that might be the title and then got on kazaa and searched. It's "Might Just Let It Go" by Jack Johnson...the man Beth has been obessing about for a week now. Jesus. I see her every friggin' day...lol...why didn't I just ask her if she knew who sung the song. Figures. Well, that's my luck. lol. The version that I have on the cd is different than the one I downloaded by Jack Johnson though. Sounds like a different guy, and the guitar strings are slightly different, but the same lyrics. So it might be an original or a re-make. Jesus, I feel so stupid. lol.

10:46 a.m. - 2003-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar