rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::tired and cranky::

Damnit. I can't find my wallet. This is really irritating considering EVERYTHING was in that wallet. Ok, not everything. But almost. Gurness. I hate losing things. And of course my mother reacts the same way.

"Well it didn't just get up and walk away."

No shit. One of these days she's going to lose something and I'm going to use that same line.

*catches wallet scurrying across the floor*

AH-HA! *glares*

Anyways, just got back from the lake. I'm tired and smell like fish.

Sheesh. I've gotten so much college mail in the past week. Three out of the four things are from CMU. Guess they want me to apply pretty badly huh? lol.

I didn't realize just how tired I was until right now. Although, this time is my nap time. I don't normally take naps but this is the time of the day where I am usually dead tired. Somewhere inbetween 3:30 and 6 is my nap time, or when I'm the most tired/out of it. I really don't want to fall asleep because if I do, I will have a hard time sleeping tonight, which I can't let happen since I will be getting up around 6 am tomorrow. I have to get up early to try and get myself in the swing of things before school starts. School starts on Wednesday. Ugh.

5:19 p.m. - 2003-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar