rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::senior tomorrow::

Song of the Moment: "Firedoor" ~ Ani Difranco.

Lisa found this kick ass guitar tab site last night. So far, I can play Seven Nation Army. lol. The easiest one I swear. I started learning guitar with a book that teaches you string by string the notes and whatnot. Currently it's more enjoyable learning with the numbers and whatnot. So we'll see how that goes.

School starts tomorrow. Elch. I'm nervous. I'm not going to get any sleep tonight. I can tell already. *sigh* I'm not ready for school to start. I want another month of summer. I hope this year is way better than the past ones though. Last year wasn't too terrible. Could of been better, but then again, it could of been worse as well. I just want to ease into this year, and I have a funny feeling that is not going to happen. Bleh.

Ok, no more thinking about school until tomorrow. Rule #1. :-D

Overall this summer kicked ass. I had a great time hanging with all my friends, even with the occasional unnecessary drama. I didn't really reach all my goals this summer, but who does on summer vacation?

9:22 a.m. - 2003-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar