rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Creepy Critters::

Listening To: My parents TV as Mutti tries to fall asleep.

I just got done watching the movie They. I love that movie...it creeps me out. I was originally supposed to watch it with Paulie but he chickened out after the first scene, which I kinda thought might happen. He said he wanted to watch a creepy movie but I knew he'd get too scared.

Sigh. Right now I really should be in bed. I should be all warm and cozy reading a book and then drifting off to sleep. Why I'm not doing that right now...I really do not know.

11:57 p.m. - 09.03.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar