rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Speedy Entry::

Guess who passed their driving test today? Oh come on! Guess! That's right! ME! WOOHOO!!! I can drive. Excitement! Now I can actually leave when I really want to and no one can stop me. Yippee! I hope that tomorrow I can go to the library because now I can go and no one will bitch and moan that I take too long. Oh yeah...that's me...I get my license and become a par-tay animal...hanging out at the library. Goddess I'm such a dork. :-) Well I just want to thank you all for wishing me luck. It worked! And now I'm off to play games. Ta ta.

8:12 p.m. - 09.02.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar