rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Self-pity::

Listening To: My brothers playing on the gamecube.

Self-pity is a beautiful thing and I feel I'm very good at it. Sigh.

It's interesting how fast bad days turn into bad weeks and then turn into bad months and then bad years until you realize you're living one big bad life. Sigh.

"Things are bad."
"They could always get worse."
*glare*

8:50 p.m. - 09.04.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar