rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::cookie cutter life::

I promised Meg that I wouldn't cut down on myself anymore and that I wouldn't listen to all the negative things people say about me. So what the hell am I going to write in here anymore? lol. Ooo, back to back episodes of Insomniac are on. Score! :)

I wrote all eight papers that are due in my Current Lang. and Lit. class this afternoon. That was a lot of work. I should of done it earlier in the week. I'm such a procrastinator though. Hmmm, did anybody else notice that the name Tina is in procrasTINAtor? Go figure. I put the Tina in procrastinator. Yeah, I'm lame. And I totally don't mean that in a cutting-myself-down-way. ;)

10:37 p.m. - 2003-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar