rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I want to be a postal worker when I grow up::

I have nothing of interest to say. [insert cutting-down-on-myself comment here] It's been a pretty mellow weekend. Friday after school I stopped at the store and bought a prom edition magazine. On friday night mother and me played around with her and my make-up. Elch. Yes, I think I'm getting all girly-girly. Please, help me. lol. After we did our make-up bonding thing I recorded some stand-up comedy and went to bed around midnight. I woke up at noon on saturday, 12 hours sleep, woohoo! Anyways, I got up and did something, I know I did, just can't remember what it was. Well anyways sometime around 2 I decided my room needed to be cleaned...so I did a half-assed job. And I did some other stuff that I have no memory of at this point. And so, it's today, sunday...I plan to finish my room(puh-leeze), do homework(yeah right) and do all the household chores.(fuck that!) So yeah, should be eventful, right? [insert cutting-down-on-myself comment here]

It's very diffcult not to be able to cut down on myself anymore. Before I must have of cut down on myself 9,000 times a day, it was my way of life. Now I can't do it, AT ALL! Breaking a habit sucks ass. lol. It's for my own good though. [insert cutting-down-on-myself comment here] I should break one habit and adopt another. That would be fun. lol. j/k.

Mother said shes going to make me a shirt that on the front says, "It's the quiet ones you gotta watch..." and something about it saying this on the back, "I want to be a postal worker when I grow up." I think that would be amusing and so totally me. [insert cutting-down-on-myself comment here]

10:19 a.m. - 2003-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar