rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::tear me apart::

Never have I felt so...emotionally threatened in my entire life. I just can't seem to have one good day at school. My emotions were too big for that tiny room. I needed to get out. I called my mom, told her to come pick me up after school. I said I needed help with an algebra worksheet. A damn good lie. She bought it. But when she came to pick me up, I told her what really happened. I told her my throat closed up, I felt so uncomfortable. I told her how the immensity of the comments made me want to scream. Would anyone look my way? I told her how small I felt. I was insignificant. I told her how I have never felt so worthless in my whole life.

I want to be invisible.

3:25 p.m. - 2003-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar