rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I'm sorry, but I just have to::

Bleh. Very mellow weekend, as I think I stated before. I might be changing my template. Sorry guys. There's this one that I found over at Lex Designs that I really like. Sorry sorry sorry. There are two things that I don't like about this template that I have now. 1) Drop-down menus. I was never a fan of them. 2) The entry box is almost too small. So, yeah. Sorry people. I might keep this one up for a couple more days, depended on when I get the time to put the other one up.

Gur. You know what's frustrating? When you can't tell your friends the truth for fear of their reaction. It's never a good feeling. And it probably isn't the smartest thing I should be doing either. It's not that I'm lying...I'm just not telling the whole story. [insert cutting down on myself comment here]

Hmph. You know what's a pretty good show? The Shield. I never watched it before until tonight, it's pretty good. I'm impressed.

10:39 p.m. - 2003-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar