rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Destiny::

So, after the chit chat father and me had yesterday, I guess he decided to let me sleep today. Which was nice. I need my beauty sleep. I started my nappy around 4:30 and didn't wake up until 8:30. Ahhh, nice and refreshed. I woke up a little later than I wanted to, because I need to finish homework before exams tomorrow, and now I might not get that great of sleep tonight...but I can't complain, because he did what I wanted him to do, leave me the hell alone. So, yeah.

Oh my goodness, they made a Final Destination 2. I couldn't even watch the whole first one without freaking out. Guess I should watch the first one before seeing the second one. Plus I want to see Darkness Falls and They. I love to have the shit scared out of me...well, sometimes.

10:16 p.m. - 2003-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar