rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Damn old nosey neighbors, damn them all::

Mmmm *yummy*. Probably not the healthiest thing to be eating since I haven't eaten in 24 hours. I'm eating a piece of cinnamon streusel and drinking a cup of chocolate flavoured coffee. Yums. I decided today that I want to be full and warm before I lay down for my non-needed nappy. I really don't need one...at least right now I don't feel like I need one, but I will, somewhere around 4:30 to 5:30...and father will probably wake me up today...because mother is cooking dinner today. So, yeah. Had an overall good day. Current Language and Lit. exam was harder than expected, but I think I did all right. Bummed a ride from Meg again. :) We where going to go somewhere, but this is Midland...and there's no where to go (Mat will strongly disagree with that.) so we sat in her car in my drive-way watching turkeys and my stupid brother. Yeap. The nose (nosey neighbor) called mother and told her that there was a strange bluish green car in our driveway. Mother told her it was probably a friend that drove me home and we we're probably chit chatting. Some people really do need to get lives. Sheesh. Can't do anything anymore. Never know who's watching. Gur.

I need my fix (vitamin c). I better get offline before the whore (Chris, the whore. It's a long story.) calls and boots me off. Toodles.

2:32 p.m. - 2003-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar