rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I'm done::

He punched me twice before I hit back. I didn't want to hit him back, but I knew he wouldn't stop. He never does. He's hit me, my little brother and my mother. And he always gets away with it. I got fed up tonight to the point that I hit back. He threw two punches and I slapped him across the face and pushed him out the door. He swung again, nearly knocking me down and punched me in the stomach. He started to walk away saying something about how he'll kill me. I screamed fuck off. My brother is my worst enemy living under the same roof. I said to my mother in a shivering voice as I walked away that I was done. She asked, what does that mean. It means that I'm not playing the victim anymore. He hits me, I'm hitting back. I'm done with him hitting me all the time and I tell my parents what happened and they tell him not to do it again. It's the same thing every time. I'm done.

They must think he'll grow out of it. I hope for their sake, he does.

I'd hate to see them as the parents of an abusive husband and father.

9:34 p.m. - 2003-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar