rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::l.a.c.k::

After the roller-coaster ride. After using all my energy to be the best I could be. After the nervousness in my stomach was nearly bubbling over. After I finally stepped up. She gave me that look and I wanted so badly to hurl myself out the door, onto the pavement and be trapped underneath the car just so I wouldn't have to see the look on her face or hear the words coming out of her mouth.

10:23 p.m. - 01.07.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar