rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Drama Queenie::

So...I'm dying. No, this is not an exaggeration. I'm really dying. I'm about 8,000 or 10,000 words behind on my novel, tomorrow I have to go to Delta (by myself) and I have a job interview on Wednesday. Someone shoot me now. I should be happy right? Well, I'm not. So someone put me out of my misery. I'm not dying fast enough.

Mat was over this weekend, but now he's gone and so is my sanity. And sadly, another distraction. We also have to take back The Sims: Bustin' Out game to the video rental place tomorrow. Sadness. But Mat left me his Final Fantasy: Tactics Advance game for the GameBoy. Fun stuff right there. And I'm sure I can still distract myself with music, movies and TV anyhoo. But on one is a better distraction than my Matty!

James came over on Sunday and we all hung out. He played his Resident Evil 2 game and then Mat and I showed him some other games. Then we retreated to my room to watch some Mystery Science Theater 3000.

Shit. I better go and start writing more for my story. Sigh.

6:15 p.m. - 11.08.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar