rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Men are so weak::

Note: Second entry of the day.

Noise of the Moment: American Beauty playing on my TV.

ARGH! Total frustration! I can't think of a single thing to write. This sucks, royally. Sigh. Everyone keeps telling me that it doesn't matter if I reach the word count at the end of the day...or the week...or the month. What they really want is for me to just finish the story, at me own pace. Sigh. I really want to finish the story, even if I don't make the Novel Writing Month quota by the end of the month. I'm just really frustrated right now.

Ugh. I'm so nervous and anxious about the things I have to do this week. And it doesn't help that I'm completely severely depressed. I just want to scream.

On a lighter random note. When Vati got home today I asked him if he wouldn't mind putting gas in my car after dinner. He said he would but that he was taking the steering wheel cover off before he'd drive it. Then he admitted that he takes it off whenever he takes my car to get gas. I have a purple steering wheel cover that has butterflies on it. It's amusing that my steering wheel cover fucks with my fathers masculinity. Men are so weak.

9:33 p.m. - 11.08.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar