rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Gorillaz do it for me::

I wish I could explain why, why this template? Well, I don't know. lol. It's cute, in a freakish way. (Gotta love Gorillaz.) Don't worry if you don't like it...I'm sure it won't be around for long, you know me. :)

Woke up with a sore throat, lost my voice (did you check under the couch?), nasal congestion, and a fever. So mother made me stay home. Not sure if I'm going to school tomorrow. In a weird way, I want to. I don't really want to miss any important information in any classes before exams. That wouldn't be kewl. And plus I left Beth by her lonesome. :(

Elch, I feel like crap. Curse mother for giving me her cold. Well I think I'm going to download some songs and watch the Alanis dvd. So, toodles for now.

10:57 a.m. - 2003-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar