rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::short n'....sour::

The play last night was absolutely fabulous darling! I want to go see it again, but I don't have the money. Oh well. I suppose once is enough. I'm going to try and work on my new layout a bit today since it's driving me fucking nuts. So yeah. I was also going to work on my collages...but I don't have enough time to just sit down and do them...so I'll probably start those at the beginning of summer vacation which is soon. YAY!

Eek. I'm still itchin' for a new template really badly. lol. I have a funny feeling I'm going to give up on the one I tried to do.

12:17 p.m. - 2003-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar