rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Wanna feel pain?::

I don't understand the logic behind people 'not getting hurt.'
Oh, well I didn't want to get hurt.
I don't want to be hurt.
I don't want my feelings hurt so I passed this by.
I'm falling for you, but I'm going to push my emotions aside because I don't want to be hurt.
WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT?!

People get hurt damnit. Shit happens. No one wants to get hurt. I don't want to be hurt, you don't want to be hurt.

So here's a fucking idea; Let's Try And Be Honest.

And if we get hurt anyways, well, that's fucking life for you.

1:39 a.m. - 2003-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar